You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite: 3/10/2018: Single Prompt Option: plaid

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Attention Freewriters!

Today's prompts are brought to you by Mr. Whiffle's Skywriters! Mrs. Whiffle, we ask that you please stop yelling and uncover your children's eyes. Your husband has assured us that he there was an error while flying and that intended ending was, "You lucky ducks!"

5 Minute Freewrite Day 143 - the military

Sort:  

HAHAHAHA! Mr. Whiffle's Skywriters? HaHA! I adore your sense of humor and I adore you too! : )

Awwww, thank you! I adore you too and I get so happy when you laugh! HUG! PS, I DM'd you on Discord and left you a little photo. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15