You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 217: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday-Prompt: appetite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Who knew that there was a lot to chew before rest was due? Those wings that grew were how the butterfly flew, to the flowers in front of you!

Your rhyming always inspires me, you're contagious in the best way! ;)

I'm greatly impressed that you were able to capture such a terrific photo of monarch butterfly! @f3nix is going to love this, not as much as your poem though. :)

Sort:  

Look at you...rhyming the way you do! What you wrote is beautiful.

I can't tell you how many photos I took of butterflies just to get a few good ones, but it sure was fun. I did read somewhere that @f3nix has a butterfly collection? Is that true?

Yes I have a butterfly collection as much as IT has a red ballon for everyone.. what a cute clown! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44