You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 123: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday-Prompt: fumigate

in #freewrite6 years ago

Bwahahahaha!! You are hilarious Whatisnew! I've met some pretty smelly people but he sounds like he'd slay them all!

Hello you wonderful Encouragers & Prompt Deliverers!!! First of all, each one of you ROCKS!! 😁 Thank you so very much!!! I'm grateful to be in a group with people who take time out of each day to help their fellow freewriters (insert your pat on the back here would you please)! 🤗

I've attached an editable spreadsheet (Ugg..yes I know - I groaned making it LOL!😂) to help organize our deliveries.
It is also pinned in the room Marianne's Plans on Isle of Write's Discord Channel. Please feel free to message me if you'd like a link to the room.

Many of the Encouragers use the room to leave messages for the others so as there isn't any overlap in delivering the prompts (time is precious and who wants to double back?⌚ ).

Please check the schedule to see if there are others slated to deliver prompts for that day. If so, it would be great if you would message (or leave a comment for them on a Freewrite in case they are not on Discord) prior to beginning and then put that on(update) the spreadsheet. This way, each one of us can check our messages and know who starts where and when. (Again, to prevent two people delivering prompts to the same freewriter twice).

If you have any questions or would like me to adjust the sheet, please let me know.
THANK YOU ALL!!! You're doing this is truly appreciated! 💙
(Sorry for leaving such a long comment!)😿

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1AUTuGRu5pDgYodulDQVHqIth_Bbr3saHde66ErcLhQQ/edit#gid=0

Sort:  

Hi @brisby! Please send me the link to the room for prompt deliverers. I want to sign up for this coming week beginning Feb. 26th. I went to the spreadsheet in this link and it is for last week. Thanks! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51