You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West - Chapter 6 - Part 11 - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago

Ouch! They didn't even have their own numbers? How impersonal. It's like the system doesn't care about individuality at all. Now James and Tom can't even call their tattoos their lucky numbers.

Look what's dropped in!
image via pixnio

Freewrite Day 185 - basket

Keep up to date with everything #freewrite related!
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

"You're just a number" just got a whole new meaning.
Hmmm.
Speaking of which... What's your lucky number? :P

Not sure that I have one. If I do, I haven't figured it out yet. I have an unlucky number though, 300. That's usually what I end up owing when I take my pets to the vet. Happy to keep them up to date on shots and healthy, but does it ever hurt my wallet. ;)

Oh boy, yeah, vets could've just been called bankers :p

Hmmm. Unlucky number.. sips coffee... not that I know of. I guess I'll borrow your 300... you can borrow my 25 for lucky. :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36