You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West - Chapter 5 - Part 9 - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago

Good question about the numbers. Has there been that many deaths? How many people stay down in the mines? I wonder what they'll get for breakfast? You've got my mind squirreling away again...

Attention Freewriters! Today's prompt is flying on a flag down at the Rec Center! Inside, there's a fierce checkers competition happening between Gil Fishe and a pangolin (who rolled in, demanded a match, and never gave us his name). Come pay us a visit and place your bets! (FYI, I've $20 on the pangolin.)

Freewrite Day 170 - health

Keep up to date with everything #freewrite related!
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Exactly what's been going through my mind since I've written that number down. I mean, the capitol under the dome.... and only 3 jail cells? with ~over a million humans living there for sure?
There's got to be more to this, right?
Right?

Thanks! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32