You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West - Chapter 6 - Part 4

in #freewrite6 years ago

Here's some sweet inspiration for you then!

Some of the young gremlins of the town of Freewrite have been kind enough to volunteer to deliver today's prompts! Please be advised, they have silly string and have eaten their way through a basket of Pixie Stix.

Freewrite Day 178 - sugar bowl

Keep up to date with everything #freewrite related!
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Sniffs the sugar
THAT'S NOT ######## What you promised this would be!
I'm disa-the sugar kicks in-!!! OH YA BOI! I WANT MOAR! :D

Sugar's one hell of a drug.
throws 4 sugar cubes into coffee

Addicted? No, I just like it. I don't need it. Besides, every dealer knows not to partake in their product.
Rubs cotton candy mix on her gums.

Exactly, right? People jump to conclusions all too soon. I mean, so what if I take it at 3-4 times a day in liquid form. It's not like on that hard, solid stuff.

Got any to share? I'm a bit short.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65