You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 204: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: Late

in #freewrite6 years ago

Ha! Admit it, you had an evil little laugh at the thought of us reading this and then wanting more, didn't you? Luckily, I've never had the pleasure of having to suffer through multitudes of set ups! (Brisby counts her blessings!)

Today's prompts are brought to you by our new resident, a Kasa-Obake. Don't be startled by her long tongue, she's very friendly! Only, don't ask if you can use her if it starts to rain.😉

Weekend Freewrite 5/12/18 - Single Prompt Option

Weekend Freewrite 5/12/18 - Part 1 - The First Sentence

Sort:  

Thank you very much for stopping by and reading, and for bring the weekend prompt. They are my favorite. My problem as a writer is I start stories like this all the time, I just never finish them!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38