You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World's Greatest Atlas Of The World (Freewrite Story)

in #freewrite7 years ago

Oooh..I thought you were ramping it up to make Thomas the next Santa! I BELIEVE that there's something out there! Like more to this story! :)

No time to hang around! Your prompts are ready!
image via wikimedia

Weekend Freewrite 4/7/18 - Single Prompt Option

Weekend Freewrite 4/7/18 - Part 1 - The First Sentence

Keep up to date with everything #freewrite related!
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Yes, there's more to this story, but I had a crazy day yesterday. Hopefully I can get a part 2 down soon. Failing that, maybe I'll hand the story over for a WeWrite.
😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65