You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scouts / Esploratori - 5 minute Freewrite Day 158 [Eng/Ita]

in #freewrite7 years ago

First of all, I love your use of "scout" to tell about the state of things! Secondly, my mind misbehaved a bit while reading about "Love" and you made me realize just how dirty my little squirrel brain can be! 😎

Sort:  

Well...I understand why squirrels are dirty: male squirrels have a bone inside their penises, so basically they always have a boner :P

Thank you!

Male lobsters have two penises.

More cool facts! Now I want to open another account and call it The Love Lobster!

Lobsters are the new squirrels!

The squirrels of the sea!

Wow! Factual and hilarious! 😂 Grazie, Marco!

I want that bone too! So I can dispense my love with my bar always at 100% without reserves! 🐠🍌

You'd have to remember take breaks and hydrate while dispensing your love, otherwise you'll be bone tired! 😜

LOL i've to stop being so altruistic! 😂

I don't know what to say...take a cold shower!
Mrs. F3nix is supposed to take care of you right now.

.. Yes she's taking care of the bananafish at last (bwahaha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67