You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grey Trains, funny faces / Treni Grigi, facce buffe - Wewrite Special, 5 Minute Freewrite Day 100 [ENG-ITA]

in #freewrite7 years ago

This was such a wonderful story to read Marco!! Your friendship with F3nix shines through in how complimentary your styles were. This tale of how you can find someone, never speak a word to them, yet make a deep impression (and connection) is near perfect! tip!
Honestly, I was upset by the idea that the girl had died and I was thrilled that she lived!! When I'm excited, I use lots of gestures and I truly wish that you could see my spazzy movements to understand how much I loved this story! It looks like the two of you enjoyed yourselves writing it and I (very selfishly) hope that you will write another together again!

Sort:  

Thank you for you kind words @brisby! We had a lot of fun writing this piece together, and when we meet in real life, we always talk about ideas and writing... I think sooner or later we'll come up with something again, maybe not a freewrite, maybe something more structured and designed. Time is a tyrant, but we both enjoy so much writing!

This bizarre story of gestures that @f3nix gave me, involved me so much that I wanted to add drama and a happy ending. I feel this theme very much: freedom of spirit and friendship against the odds of a inhuman society! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69