You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite Challenge Day 71 Toothache

in #freewrite7 years ago

Thanks for sharing your story! I've was on a liquid diet once so many years ago. The entire time, I just wanted something crunchy (carrots, fried chicken, etc) As soon as the dentust gave me the "all clear", I went on a tear through my parents' fridge and cupboards! Crunchiest thing I could find, French Fried Onions in a can! LOL!! Did you have something similar happen with you?
Good thing sbout the Oxy, not that I'm happy you were sick, but that you won't have to be tempted by it. Does any sort if pressure point therapy help your pain?
I wish I could say that I believe that your Mom can see you and be correct but, obviously, it's a faith thing. Speaking as a Mom as I think of my girls though, if they're happy and healthy, then that would bring me joy. Have a grest day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38