You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun & Games: Restraints

in #freewrite6 years ago

Ooohh...the whisper in the ear to send those shivers deep to the core! There are so many wonderful ways to enhance pleasure but the sounds? Those are a buffet all on their own. It's so good to hear a partner, or someone else ;), enjoying themselves! Yes ma'am, may we please have some more?

Sort:  

Yes! I love it, the buffet of sounds. I love picturing all of the sights and sounds as well as the feelings and sensations of what I'm writing. It is quite the feast!

I will have to find time to write more soon. I feel like I've left so much tension in the air as it is and I wouldn't want anyone to go hungry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33