You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite Day 106 - Prompt: the rotten smell from within

in #freewrite6 years ago

It is so damn hard to pull ourselves out of that loathing. It bogs us down and makes us impotent. For you to be able to have the strength to pick yourself up and try again is terrific and I wish you all the best!

Sort:  

Thank you @brisby. Just to point out this is 'fiction' so it's not a literal description of my thoughts, though there is also some truth mixed up in there.

Thanks for that! I always feel that there is a bit of truth in fiction so sometimes I go a bit overboard in how I read something. Have a great day, @celestal!

While snacking on a tasty piece of Snook Fruit, I came across a delicious little platter of prompts left by the Goddess Marianne. As tempted as I was to keep them to myself, they looked too scrumptious not to share.

Freewrite Prompt Day 108

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62