5 Minute Freewrite - The Discovery Of Milk

in #freewrite6 years ago


We all know that milk comes from cows Have we ever really thought about when we found this out? At some point in the history of the world cows must have been a wild animal. Who was the first poor fellow to say 'Hey, the little cows like it, maybe I should try some.' How do you sneak up on an animal that weighs a ton and grab hold of it's naughty bits? That was a very brave guy! Imagine what it would be like trying to sneak up on a raccoon now and milking it. Only that raccoon was bigger than you with a powerful kick and you just hunker down next to that leg and give a tug. Stupid! I'm glad the guy did it because I love milk but I'm pretty sure he went in blindly and paid dearly. That's one of those 'hold my beer' moments. I'm be willing to bet he took quite a thumping. I know if you come up to me and just grabbed my boobs I'm gonna dot your eye and although I feel like a cow some days I am nowhere near the size of an actual cow. Thank you Mister Teetpuller for venturing where no man had gone before. I raise my glass of milk to you!


The freewrite was done in the time limit. The graphic and this disclaimer were added afterward. Thank you for reading my freewrite.


foot.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05