The Unforgettable Memories : Weekendfreewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

snake-37909__480.png
Source

This nice property has over 150 different animals, including a Malaysian tiger. And the spiders are one hell of a thing creepy to look at, bringing my sweetheart over here is fun and educative at the same time. Not until we saw a living, breathing anaconda in its full slimy glory, oh my, the movie is just a tip of the iceberg for what is just before me, it's crazy men, very crazy to see it.

Dark-gold, looks extremely gentle, I was told he is actually, the zoologist who also doubles as our tour guide, makes lots and lots of honourable and interesting biological recitation of her pedigree, you know what, I didn't listen to any of them, I just couldn't stop staring at the damn thing, I can't stop imagining how he eats, moves, lives with her fellow anacondas, lots of crazy shits were going through my brain, seeking for answers, but you know what, the biologist was saying the answer but I was busy in my dream world asking question.

You know, living beside a well and still thirsty.

Unexpectedly jumped out of my curious world with a kiss, Laura, the best of the best of all girls I've ever seen, She always thought that her kisses were the best. I totally agree with her though and that's where it gets complicated, though Laura is the best I've seen so far, but purely lacking in the lustful part, ask me of a girl who will lay down like a log of wood while getting fucked and shows up in thirty minutes of hard work by the poor me to shout of a fake orgasm. I know it's fake, I was angry at first, till I started googling things up and found out it was because of a childhood trauma of teenage abuse.

I gave her what she wanted, a reciprocative kiss and a deep hug, deep enough to arouse me. And looking at a man at few meters away, trying to drive away wasp of what looked like bees, the buzzing drove him crazy as he swipe his hands like a car wiper to wade them off. But no, they just won't.

This is my entry into @mariannewest everyday #freewrite

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Botefarm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That's a twist...

Thank you for freewriting with us! I am here to deliver prompt:- Day 345: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: come together.

And I invite you to come together and tell us your Favourite Freewrite for Week 25- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite.

Thanks again! With love and hugs.

MomentCam_20180924103629.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81