The Search For A Nanny - Day 214: 5 Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

images (6).jpeg
[http://www.cyberstoep.co.za/parenting-strong-willed-children/)

Thinking of how am going to do this, I just got this new job and leaving my kids home alone looks like a good idea, but to my kids, it's a very bad one, two boys and stubbornness is written all over them like a birth Mark, I've discussed this with my husband and he just can't find an answer yet to this, we all know how they messed up the nanny the last time, and we won't want that to happen again.

The day am going to resume came and without a second thought I dropped them off with a family friend, I gave them a kiss and off we depart,

I didn't get a call throughout the day and my thoughts were well rested, strolling back home to pick pick them went well, only to get a call from Nancy the family friend not to bring them the next day, the reason she decide to keep shut.

So my search for nanny continues tomorrow.

Sort:  

Well, kids grow up surprisingly fast when left by themselves. It's often a good experience, it makes them more mature :) However, I do hope you find a nanny soon!

Aaaand I'm in charge of delivering the prompt for today, so here you go -
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-215-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-monkey-s-wedding

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60