The Only Son : Weekend Freewrite 7/28/2018

in #freewrite6 years ago

DQmX2io3d8beD7vaYfJSrZHZAucUApSVN2bhV9gdTtz8GHo_640x480.png

The way life was designed for people like us isn't fair, been born as the only child, mum always made me the choice, I mean her only choice, I mean nurtured to been spoilt, am the apple of dad's eyes, though at the mention of my bad behavior he doesn't spare the rod.

One more thing she always do is make sure am locked up in my room with books, books and lots of books, by the time I was in Junior High School I have read all the literature books meant even for the Senior High School. Though extremely brilliant, life was boring, my whole being was a contrast to each other, I ain't allowed to play that hard with friends because I might broke a rib, a rib other kids could forgo or sacrifice and play on while not developing a single bruise, so I missed all the fun.

I bottled up all my quietness, till when I got to college, looking at friends partying all night with no one to watch over them I became tempted to try it too, bit by bit into digressed, In Few months time I was partying so hard my name is already known round the school. Imagine bottling up lots of fun missed from childhood to this youthful age and letting g it explodes in just four years, I couldn't let this excitement pass me bye.

Till the day my parents came visiting announced. Met me banging a lady hard she was screaming louder than a carnival speaker.

The above is my entry into @mariannewest #freewrite.

Sort:  

Your story is similar to that of a million teenagers worldwide. Everyone wants to experience what he's been caged from. And the boom, it explodes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27