The Habit I Dreamed Of : A 5 Minutes Freewrite.

in #freewrite6 years ago


Source

As much as I try to create an habit of writing every day, leveraging on my everyday freewrite, am so sorry to say I did fail myself. I think that's where commitment and discipline comes in. For those who have completed this thing called madness, I say congratulations, am going to take time out to read them when fully chanced. I hope I do.

As for my Freewrite post, oh my God, am already addicted to it, if I didn't see the Freewrite prompt in day, my blog seems to sit down still, I guess I can't write anymore without it.

A factor can truncate all what I've said above about my addiction, and that's the price of sbd and steem going down and down and it looks like its going to stay there. Am still in pure state of sadness as I can't withdraw anything despite not having any money with me. I guess am experiencing the full time lifestyle of the crypto guys and presently am feeling sorry for those guys who invested in this thing and bought when the price was bogus. The way the market has gone down is driving enough shock and depression ino the heart of everyone.

Am also taking up an habit to post at least three times daily, am trying as I could to see how I can gather upvote to it, because there is no meaningful thing to writing this much and earning very low. I will be glad if anyone can connect me or put me through.
The year is coming to a close and it's looking promising from here.

My entry into @mariannewest everyday Freewrite.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Posting more often is definitely a good habit and don’t despair……what goes down must come up again……I think;)
It’s the promptest of prompt delivery services here with Marianne’s word of the day:https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-397-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-passenger

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71