The Fake Beings : Day 315 : 5 Minute Freewrite.

in #freewrite6 years ago

DQmX2io3d8beD7vaYfJSrZHZAucUApSVN2bhV9gdTtz8GHo_640x480.png

Fashion is moving the way we all see things, all in the name of trying to be who we ain't, we have all crossed the border line of sanity. I asked myself why? I think there is always this oliver twist yearning to be this or that, provided the funds and the time is there.

But this one is to our own foolishness, the idea of fixing extra nails and eye lashes dated back whenever or wherever it is, I don't care for all I know. But the rate at which the company producing all this things and market them to we the sheep enmass, thereby reprogrammin our minds to go extra mile to achieve this all rubbish makes it look horrible, like a robotic design. This time the remote is the TV not we pressing it.

Will I ever forget my sister who went for an eye lashes fixing but got attended to by an amateur who is a figure of distraction, she ended up fixing here pupil, iris and eye lashes together, making her blind. My sister wants to have that Kim K and Beyonce look. She never got it. Lots have messeed up themselves trying to be who they aren't meant to be. Multiple personality by TV reprogramming. We've lost our brain system to what we see on TV.

Morons we breed,
Fools roams the street,
Book, no one read.
Everyone want the money in figure of six.

...

My entry into @marianneweet #freewrite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66