The Angelic Quest : Day 385: 5 Minutes Freewrite.

in #freewrite6 years ago

angel-749625__480.jpg
Source

The innocence of little kids shouldn't be tampered with at any point in time. They only exist in there own strata, always behaving and playing so hard atimes you begin to wonder who protect them, there guardian angel of course, kids has a guardian angel that protect them in danger. A provision made by the children's department of Heaven.

I want to believe too that it's as they grow the angels starts going or depart till they now know there left from right. Growing up in childhood isn't easy, so it's neccesary for the parents t to tune the kids attention to the heavenly government. Where they get to connect to the God who created them and ask for a new adult size guardian angel(very funny ehn?).

I know that Angela exist, though I've not seen one before, the only records of them in the Bible was way scary than I thought, a creature reaching the heaven with his height and a sword than can wipe out an entire country with just one swipe. That gave me a goose bumps. All the same, I haven't seen them, but I know they exist. I believe my guardian angel is watching me write this post now and he's laughing at me.

Love you my guardian angel.

My entry into @mariannewest everyday freewrite

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Love this!

A provision made by the children's department of Heaven.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72