Sort:  

no, you are not the only one. she has gone on to other projects and I miss her a lot!!

I did a freewrite on the 299th day.........and do them when I have time but don't always post them in the comments because I don't always have time to read everyone else's so do want to be unfair.

If not for freewrite's and @mariannewest I would not be on Steemit so I always check here to see how things are going.

Life and my Real Life have gotten a bit busy so don't always have time to even write anything lately ...... I'm just lucky right now to get 2 posts a week done. Hoping that changes soon.

Thank you @botefarm for asking about me though!!!

Glad to know youre doing fine ma, there is nothing been unfair with dropping your link here. Do well to do that please.

Just drop your link here @snook. What project are you in? I am aware of the karaoke one though. Hehe

I spent a week helping to make the new The Alliance logo and spent another 2 weeks making 3 other videos for a friend 60th birthday, and other people plus turning some old freewrites into Children's video's... so really editing film..... LOL

You know how much we love you here and whenever you have time.... And your films are amazing. You are soooooo creative! Mike keeps talking about Carl LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33