You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Millennials In The Time Of Ghosts And Pirates—Five Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

This is way out of the ordinary for me to read. Common, I love it. Especially the last where you separate the five minutes from the other minutes, I've done that before, but doesn't this time.

Am here to deliver the weekend freewrite prompt.

Be my friend, with me mingle
This prompt is one, just single.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-3-23-2019-single-prompt-option
....
...
I perceive you to be a pro
This 3-in-1 prompt, give it a blow.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-3-23-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
...
Am wishing you above all a very nice weekend.

Sort:  

Hey, @botefarm.

Well, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I do try to come up with something different on purpose, but a lot of the times I'm trying to keep myself entertained. I figure I've accomplished something if I at least manage to that.

And thank you for the prompt options. This is a great service you all provide. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51