Lover's Wail : 5 Minutes Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

IMG_20180919_235126_618.jpg

Still can't find words to express how I feel to Lucy, I've been busy with the palace works and made a lot of procrastination to see her, it never worked out, so my heart lingers everyday for her, lovely and calm like silk, sweeter than honey with words. My girl is the primer of the city. On her all others beauty are been laid.

The festival of Jamdah was fast approaching, filled with dance and merriment with young men like me expressing there love to there lover, ceiling it with the festival midnight celebration, I've made all plan neccesary for her, all was prepared for her to come perfectly into my life, not for love this time but for shame.

The day arrived and dressed in the most costly dress I've ever worn, I strolled through the balcony, not for anyone's reason but for appraisal, I want to blush, I need the attention, we all do, you know.

Lovers were kissing and the smell of romance was written on the wall, while I wait for my bride to come and make my day too.

I heard some moaning and groaning behind the pillar but never bothered to check it out, the festival has been designed to promote promiscuity. But the voice I was hearing was different, she was opting for more digging down there and as the worthy player was hitting her against the wall by each thrust, she moan. The wall was shaking with rhythm too.

I moved closer, only to see my lover, deep inside another man. If you asked me what I'll do, I'll say I wish to have a dragon breath and wipe them off, there and then.

Its a five minutes freewrite form @mariannewest

Sort:  

Hey @botefarm,
Your post "Lover's Wail : 5 Minutes Freewrite" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😄😉
You have Earned this service by following me.


😻🙃😻 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😉😉😉

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.

I the words of James Franco "They say living well is the best revenge but sometimes writing well is even better."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94