Having A Fulfilled Day : A 5 Minutes Freewrite.

in #freewrite6 years ago

The day is drawing to a close now and I can see the sunsets. Things aren't as planned and anymore and today was hectic to a point. I learnt some very deep programming language today courtsey of some guys in FUTA. They showed me I knew next to nothing when it comes to programming.

We used W3 school as the instructional materials while the instructor took us deep into array, strings, file open, file end, explode and the likes. I do use only notepad and notepad ++ when am opportuned but they gave me Visual Studio applications and many more apps to aid my programming life. This guys are so amazing at what they did.

The program started at around 10:30am and ended by 3:00pm with a less than 30 minutes break. Straight five hours of hard core coding. It was intense while looking for commands and functions to deal with with some part of the codes.

The task we carried out today was removing some data out of a data base which we did with the help of PHP Arrays. Looks good in seeing but hard to figure out for us newbies. But we sailed through.

A #freewrite for the word sunset

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sounds to a fulfilled day to me too

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63