Earpiece & Headache : Day 287: 5 Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

earphone-316753__480.jpg
Source

I've always noticed whenever I used a particular earpiece it irritates me to the point of having a headache, am yet to find a correlation between listening with the volume loud enough to tear my eardrum. Please don't tell me it's not good, I know, but can't resist music been played loudly, I like it loud.

I've also learned to put moderation to it, I can't afford to go deaf at an early age.

That been said, others thing do get my head hot sometimes, that is depression, whenever a day isn't ending well, I feel bad, it set some kind of backlog of a headache on my head, who wouldn't have that when writing good article sometimes but seeing a $0.05 upvote. I still have God to thank though, some don't have that much on their post and they live with it.

A headache also preceded a malaria fever in this part of the world, I always have that before I get down with a fever.

I think too much of reading has created some kind of physiological picture in my brain when am having a headache, I've read some books by Dr Ben Carson enough to imagine how the brain looks like when having a headache.

Time Up

My Entry Into @mariannewest #freewrite

Sort:  

I know how that feels... in my case, different length of my eye muscles was the reason for a lot of headaches I had... (feel frree to read more on it in my freewrite 😉). I never thought of that as a reason for them, so maybe you should search a bit more for the reason. Just my 2cts.

headaches are no fun - but when we find out what triggers them - at least we can remove the trigger...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56