Doctor 90210 --Day 223: 5 Minute FreewritesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

DQmX2io3d8beD7vaYfJSrZHZAucUApSVN2bhV9gdTtz8GHo_640x480.png

Eyebrows looks, my sister is crazy about this and wants one, Its the new groove, she once told me of been obsessed with Angelina Jolie's character in The Maleficent, maybe we'll consult Doctor 90210 someday, besides she has a childish behavior.

At the beauty saloon , the boss was found wanting, she fumed and cursed muttering every evil word she can posses, then came this young beauty catwalking in with a perfect banging body, hips like Kim K, glowing skin, the whole thing (you know) and shaking as she walks in.
Uhm, my stomach starts to wringle and my ..... is about to be called to the warfront, I blinked at her and she replied me, cool 😎 I'll let the dogs out tonight.
"how can I be of help to you sister " she asked in a sonorous voice
"I have a party tomorrow, I want to look my best"
"OK, the boss isn't around but I'll help you"
"oh, that's so kind of you "
And the operation begins, she asked my sister to sit on there operation chair and straighten up, she did as was told.
She later disappeared and converge right in front of us with a basket full of beauty jargon in different colour, reminds me of the LGBT.
The journey of been the new Cinderella begins, I kept on making a sign to her with the corner of my eyes, making all sort of erotic gesture, she reacted positively, oh my, my head is thinking all sort.
"Awh sorry" she said fixing her eyes on the eyesbrow for the first time since.
"wait, I can't see a thing "
"wait, let me...... open my eyes
"owh! it hurts, my God, my eyes are closed, gumed"
I sprang up from the erotic fantasy land to reality to find my sister's eyes gumed.
"what?! " I shouted.
My sister cried out the more in pain, I knew right there things have gotten out of hand, in our backyard love gesture she has mistakenly picked up a super glue meant for nails 💅 to the one for eyelashes.
My sister cried out one big time.
DQmTpNgXk32yw3ijiVXbGSvKoeMFwAuw5Rwh8CBf74Xp7jE.jpeg
This entry is proposed for two entry #freewritehouse & #comedyopenmic, I thought it's funny a little bit and can draw the attention of the jesters on Steemit.
The likes of @diebitch #punchline @nonameslefttouse

Sort:  

glad to see you participating in #comedyopenmic.

You have a good future here.

Enter this for comedy open mic

Oh, that would be terrible!!! Poor girl!

Excited that you want to be a freewrite encourager!!
Maybe you are going to take 40 % off your writing time today? 🤣 Better not. 5 minutes is such a deal!!!

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-224-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-40-off

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64