Dirty Feet : Day 326: 5 Minute Freewrite:

in #freewrite6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/botefarm-dirty-feet--day-326-5-minute-freewrite-eokjuehz-1536671668405.png

feet-404674__480.jpg
Source

Every lady that has ever passed by my brother have been met with heavy resistance, the reason he is yet to marry at the age of forty, we've tried a lot to hook him up but he hasn't change a bit, still single at this time, so we all let him be.

We gathered together one Sunday and the discussion kind of flip to his side, he opened up finally to his disgust of seeing ladies with black feet or the dotted ones, we found it surprising but to me personally, I've heard a friend say that before too, he always claimed the first thing that can ever attract him to a lady is her feet. If the feet is dirty, count him out of the whole Loving thing.

We all implore him to start looking for more thing that the dirty feet of ladies, character and composure and the likes, you don't and can't judge a book by its cover, not possible. The round table get together ended. But I felt somehow, why will anyone deter himself from progressing in life especially in the area of marital affairs just because of dirty feet. I can't stop wondering, he has wasted a lot of years for nothing, I thought, I decide to google it out and found out a lot of people are obsessed and are under some strange compulsion or the other, why will anyone do that to himself. Why?

My feet aren't dirty though, but many have a scar to keep, some, it's not there fault but there upbringing and being exposed to mosquitoes bites. For some, they actually got wounded when young, while in actual fact, some were as dirt as a pig to watch there leg thoroughly.

Every rose with rose with its torn.

My entry into @mariannewest everyday #freewrite.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If the feet is dirty, count him out of the whole Loving thing.LOL! Your brother would have nothing to do with me! Not just my garden-stained feet, but my weed-and-dirt stained fingernails would have made me a spinster for life, if not for my farm-boy husband. :) Thanks for sharing. This sounds like a tale straight from real life, but I realize this brother could be a figment of your imagination.

Am a farmer too, it means nothing to me, the first time I heard it, it was strange, till I met another one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95