You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Ready for the Freewrite House November Madness

in #freewrite6 years ago

😁 😁 - Start hoarding snacks since you can't leave the house for a whole month!! (🤓 just kidding

That point made me laugh so hard. You got me there. It's crazy.

On a more serious note, I was thinking by now there should be tutorial on how to write a novel for beginners, some of you guys have been doing this thing for years, I mean how to structure a novel, how to keep a suspense intact and things like that, the last things that come to my mind about this madness is contest and reward.
Am in for the madness, sorry I meant fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

if you go to the NaNoWriMo site - they have lots of that kind of material on there. We don't need to reinvent the wheel. they have been doing this for years now :)

We are just the cheering section LOL. And of course, the prompt will help to keep the writing going...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44