A Very Good Morning : Day 273: 5 Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

desperate-2293377__480.jpg
Source

Just thinking about what life is, I ain't feeling good this morning, I wasn't talked to in a good way today, make me feel bad. Not inspired to put anything up here, please bear with me.

Sometimes a little mishap can cause a dominos of wrong feelings to crept in, if left unchecked it can make a fellow feel dejected, depressed like I am now, the horror of depression is its ability to zap out or drain me of innovative energy, I just can't think of anything productive to do with myself, am down to the barest minimum.

But in the middle of this lies Hope, hope that tomorrow is going to be great, hope that am going to smile soon, hope that things will never be the same.

All I have to do is stand up and wake up from this, shake the best of me and strive for things that uplift, break myself free from things that held me down, Christ has paid for all my mistakes in full why will i bear the brunt when I could have just throw it to the red sea.

My tomorrow is going to be great if you have any idea on how it could get better, ill appreciate.
Thanks.

My entry into @mariannewest #freewrite

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Botefarm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I think putting things in perspective helps when we are feeling like this. Like you said: ' a little mishap' the dimension of it should be used as an indicator of how much attention you should pay to it. Just the right amount to make it a lesson for the future and not something that will keep you down for the whole day :)

When something like this happens to me I like to go for a walk. I go with a lot of thoughts in my head, and generally return with calm in my heart.

I wish you can soon put this behind you.
Have a wonderful weekend :)

I am very sure whatever mishap it is, Jesus will be able to bear it for you. Whether is it a mistreat from people or mockery, He had gone through it a and able to take it away from you. Life is so precious and life is a gift. I would say it does not wroth it to let the depression hold us down. As real as it is (I mean depression), joy comes in the morning too. There is a winner in you, you are made righteuos and indeed the old has gone the new has come. Shoo Shoo Away those stuff that pull you down, like you said get up and hold on to Him while you continue walking.

Maybe you can squash the devil down by your feet. Stomp stomp and squash a little, you should feel better in no time.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-274-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-squash

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Or, straight away come here to recommend your favourite freewrite poem and give yourself a chance to win one SBI. Click on the photo below and you will reach there immediately 😁.

Imgur

See You There!😀

I am sure hoping that your tomorrow is much, much better!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53