Sort:  

Thanks so much! There's a reason for that photo. If I follow up with this story, the way @owasco is doing with her now four-part feuding neighbors saga. It's so much fun to let a prompt set off an unplanned stream of images and characters. I still picture your boy at the window, the teddy-bear moon in goggles (I can see that now!), and the satisfying ending. #HappyEndings are unduly vilified thanks to Disney. But after revisiting Disney's Hunchback of Notre Dame, I saw how lame it can seem. Weirdly, the cathedral fire occured while a local theater was putting on the musical--and the live-theater version of the Hunchback, which uses all the Disney songs, keeps the Victor Hugo ending, Esmeralda and Quasimodo DEAD. Brutal!!! Maybe that animated version's happy ending wasn't so laughably unbeliievable after all. Ok, it was. It was a ridiculous. But the Hugo ending is something I cannot unsee even though I never laid eyes on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66