You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10minute freewrite SCHIZOPHRENIC entry - Same topic, 2 points of view, 2 entries...CHOOSE YOUR ATTITUDE!

in #freewrite6 years ago

It is good that you have only two people in your head, keep going to boxing and you will feel the evolution, they will become more and more :D

Sort:  

I'll keep boxing just till my knee is healthy enough to go back to jiu jitsu...But I like boxing as well, but bjj is the a superior art in my opinion.

Thx for reading!

For me it depends on the practitioner not on the art. I have competed in both. Boxing is the love of my life, but after too many injuries i tried grappling and MMA. If you are interested check my block i will share a lot sport related info :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44