You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get free gold coins from eBay

in #freewrite6 years ago

Wow... nice collections. I use to collect old coins before but stops when my collections were gone when we transferred to other house. I guess i just misplace it.

Sort:  

One day you will find it and be surprised by their value. Fingers crossed.

It's funny how stuff "goes missing" during moves, isn't it? I could never seem to find scores of valuable baseball cards, and my brother had a bunch of old coins, too--both mysteriously gone!!

Hopefully they're just misplaced and not ripped off.

Oh no--this was 20 years ago lol. They're long gone... I still joke with my brother that dad sold them and used it to pay for his divorce lmao. He acts very suspect when I ask him where they went...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73