Day 192: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: bamboosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite6 years ago

800px_COLOURBOX8719558.jpg

Image source

Bamboo, I am not sure whether it's a tree or a grass. Well anyway, all I knew is that it's useful in many ways.

  • a lovely chair for a sweet lady
  • a comfy rocking chair for my papa
  • a barbeque stick for my neighbor
  • a toothpick for me
  • a bamboo craft or decorations for the house
  • a shanty near the beach
  • a house for my chicken in the province
  • shelter in a sunny afternoon
  • a toy gun when we were kids
  • a sprayer for my plants
  • a rice cooker

Can you name one where we could use bamboo? Please comment below.

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers for free if you reply to this comment. Follow @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46