Day 160: 5 Minute Freewrite: Prompt: Tiger

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

TIGER BALM OR LIPSTICK?

20180329_062136.jpg

As we grow old, we usually experience muscle pains, back pains or headache due to overwork or stress. In my pouch I always have this Tiger balm. This is my pain reliever. I bought this in a chinese medicinal store. This is really effective pain reliever including insect bites. Wherever I go I always make sure I have it in my bag or else I feel like there is something missing in me. Funny, isn't it? When we were young, we made it sure that our makeup, lipstick or whatever beauty stuff were already in our bag everytime we to go school, travel or where ever we go. But now as we grow old, everything has changed. As for me, I usually have my tiger balm wherever I go.

Things will change as time goes by, most especially when pain strikes. Tiger balm instead of lipstick... hahaha.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by bgie8311 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56