You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pet - a stream of consciousness fiction morsel for Freewrite # 168 - describe a bird

in #freewrite7 years ago

Oh wow I can't wait to read what you came up with!

It wasn't 5 minutes tho, by a long shot (there's a disclaimer in the post, but maybe I need to bold it or something lol: "Full disclosure: This piece took me significantly longer than 5 minutes to write ;)"

And omigoodness I didn't even think about how Mitzi must feel about the chicken!

Sort:  

I actually thought it was why she transformed because she felt her momma was gonna eat her too :(

oh no! ...that is a whole other story within my story, I didn't even see :0

I love it. Poor Mitzi :'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62