You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 380 : 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: sponge

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/freewritemadness/@bennettitalia/the-perfectionists-chapter-4-day-4-of-freewritemadness-nanowrimo

Day 4 entry! Finally. I have the next two days off, so I'm going to chain myself to my desk and crank out chapters, try to catch up...

And hopefully also get some time to read the other NovMad writers' stories so far!

@mariannewest I have a question:

Because I've written most of the chapters late at night so far, when I go back to them in the morning I realize they need editing, and partial rewrites... and then the word count changes. Drastically.

Is there someplace I can go on the NaNoWriMo site to alter the word counts I've put in?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75