Freewrite Prompt: After Midnight

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Its the time of day when the creeps come to play. Your whole day went by and you had nothing to show for it. Working all day, trying to make some extra cash, how's that going for you?
Time to let your hair down and sweat it out. Go to the club and dance away your sorrows or just bloody stay home and drink it away. Call up some friends and haver. The Royal wedding is on right now, how about saying some offensive shit about it?
Its that time of the day when nothing seems to matter, I'd just rather do what I'm doing now; sipping slowly on this drink and wonder when my liver will explode. Perhaps I'm not in the mood to write but after being gone for so long, I felt the need to scribble something down and there goes my five minutes rant, proudly brought to you by alcohol; the gift that keeps on giving.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39