I Know, It Will Be Horrible

in #freewrite5 years ago

Image source:

Horror night at the Love woods

image source:

My father once told me a story about a place in a community called Dikehti. He said it was the place he normally took my mum then when there were not married, to talk and play, it was a very beautiful and romantic place in that village. People normally go there to pass evening time.
The area was filled with beautiful trees and there is a crystal stream close. It attract villages and strangers always
on till one day. Two lovers were murder there. The rumor around was that the prince of that village killed both of them because the girl refused him. From on the ghost of the two lovers possessed there and made the area scary and hunty
I thought it was just a story untill I enroll in a college close to that village.
My friends normally tell me how the area is, how lovely the atmosphere is. There photograph about the place tempt to see the place.
So One day, it was birthday of one of my friend, she decided to used that place as the birthday party ground, the villagers told them (organizers of the birthday) that the area is not good for night activities without telling them story behind their statement. The girl of the party has alot of cash and she gave them money to allow them, thinking the wanted money.
Well the allow them.
To cut story short
Around 10;00pm when the party was almost over we heard screaming of a girl coming from the woods. The echoes of the voice screaming made us not to know where screaming was coming from.
The panic that came on me was great, when I recall the scary story my father told about the place.
Because I Know something about this place I was the first to run out from that place without saying a word to anyone to the road where our vehicle was. On my way out. Any shadow that I notice I will turn my light to see if it is the ghost and we see nothing that freighten the more
There was one that made me to stumble and fall out of fear.


Few minutes later others were running out from there like a deer that escape from the claws of a tiger, some got injured. I asked them, what happened. They told that heard voices both men and women. Some voices shouting don't kill me, in a terrifying manner, screaming of pain and running foot steps but they couldn't see anyone. Most them were saying if the have know the wouldn't have come. In my thoughts I told myself "I knew and I came". Nothing to blame it on. Just because "I know" The end
I forgot my time Ha ha ha ha Join freewrite today

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Whoa. There's the agonized ghosts. Maybe prayers of love in a ceremony could help them heal their terrible experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98