Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: back pain

in #freewrite6 years ago

The night was very young , it was only 1 30 am , and I was trying my best to put some information into my head. But this constant ache kept happening, after sitting so long in one position , the coccyx hurts so bad. I wish I had moved a bit , but I didn't , I wished that maybe next time I did move a bit. But another exam happened and then another. As I walked from the exam Hall , the pain followed me , it was a sharp back pain. It was the constant reminder that I am a medical student and that I can't be taking rest. I have to work hard , so that in the future I don't be killing others , yup that's true , that's the real reason why I should work harder . So that pain gave me a sense of reward. Now , here I am again in next semester , trying to study , and sitting on my bed . Browsing through my PowerPoint , Wondering what I'm doing. And my back keeps hurting in between. But my mind says power through babe , power through. You got this !! Nothing is going to stop you now !!! You are more than that pain . And again it continues.

Sort:  

That's so excited that you are studying so hard and working towards a goal. I hope your back hangs in there...remember to try and take care of it!


📬I've come not only as a friend, but as a deliverer and party inviter too! Here is today's prompt!

Imgur

I sent my selfie already sis ❤️ now it starts on 14 th ryt , that's my bday. Hehe I'll be 23 on 14 th.

Fun! Happy early birthday!!

Good luck in your studies! I'm sorry for the back pain, though.

Thanks you so much 😇

You are welcome!

Not fun and stooping over books and/or computer makes it worse!
Hope it feels better soon.

Thanks sis 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64