Day 4 - Freewrite prompt - Tree

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hey guys ,

This is my 4 , I am hours away from my exam. So right now in a little bit panic mode. Hope you are all fine.

Here it goes.

B612_20180517_234600.jpg

I have had the most weird encounters with trees. Growing up , we used to have this beautiful tree in our backyard. I don't know what it is called in English. And then , one day , as me being the naughty and bad kid that I was. Was going to pee under this tree , I was small at this time , haha , for real. This happened before 2000 . Yeah , so that time , I was there , and suddenly I herd something and I turned and I saw a snake with three heads , haha , I have no idea if I was delicious , or what . Cause even today that day is a mystery. But I really know the snake had come , cause my grandparents had a chicken farm , and the chickens we're making a lot of noise that day too , probably the snake had come for a snack too . And got lost in the way , maybe, who know. It's so scary , I have had many encounters with snake . It's so scary. But nowadays tree is a symbol of peace and calm for me . Mainly when my mind is so over run by all these thoughts and I feel so bad. I take these long walks into these beautiful places , where there are beautiful old and new trees. They give me a sense that , these problems are nothing . And the beauty of the nature is just so breathtaking. I love trees.

😊😊

I'm just showing what the pic I drew has. Cause i know you can't see it right.

B612_20180517_234822.jpg

Sort:  

This is good, because you left me asking myself, "Fact? Or fiction?"

P.S. Let us know how your exam goes!

I will let you know guys know , now it's 2 35 am , it's at 6 30 pm in the evening.

Hehe 😊😊

Hope your exam went well!!!

Great freewrite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33