Day 2 - Freewrite - Prompt - Paper !!

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hi guys , so this is day 2.

IMG_20180516_004324.jpg

Staring at this blank paper , my heart raised a bit . Mostly cause of my unaccomplished tasks. Yet again , alot was happening in my life , and I really wanted to study and write. But , some evil force was stopping me from writing even a word on this beautiful paper. But at last , by the grace of God , I managed to do a little , but alas , my exam is day after , I have no idea what I am doing. But I'm trusting God right now. I feel this beautiful paper has inspired me in many ways last week's , to even draw . Or make jokes in class. Hehe I just love the simplicity in this blank paper. Just like an innocent heart , that doesn't know good from bad. Yeah , something like that. But again , I am eagerly waiting for an inspiration to come and sweep me off my feet . Heheh , maybe after the exams in June right. I can't help but wonder , how our life would be without these papers , I guess people back in stone age didn't have paper but times are so different right , so I don't think it would even be the same , as much as we are in the technological era , I hate writing on a device when compared to writing on a vintage paper.

Sort:  

i need a nice conclusion that why people want them to look like animal? Human being were look better than that.
The reason behind is to look cute?
How we give good complement when main face is covered with animal face!

Because it is cute and it is different. And you can try to give a good compliment or keep your criticism to yourself.

i did not tell it as criticism :)
i just wrote that as a fun because you also made it funny.

I am glad to hear that - it came across as criticism to me. Glad that it wasn't!

Thank you sis 😇💗💗 , for having my back 😘😘 I already feel like this Freewrite has got me some new friends 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Hahahhahahahhahahhahaha , with me , it's cause I want to hide my tired , unslept , puffy eyes , and all that. With a new filter each day . I don't think much about it. It's nice to try. I bet you won't hate them . Good day friend.

You look very cute and writing on vintage paper is special - way better than writing on a device.

Hehe , thanks sis ❤️ , I'm so sorry for late reply , it's cause I'm so busy , 😘😘😘😘😘

I love paper. A blank piece of paper can be anything. And you never know what that piece of paper wants to be!

Hehe , so true 💗💗😘😘

Well, I never thought about the simplicity of blank paper that you so well described and also paper as being vintage. Love that! Best wishes on your exams @ashley4u. : )

Resident cat here, delivering today's prompt after a few licks of milk: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-209-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-milk

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69