Day 17 - Freewrite prompt- Eyebrows

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hey guys ,

Here is my today's Freewrite!!!

B612_20180531_000300_346.jpg

As a child itself ,
I had some malfunctions ,
Like my nose canal wasn't a proper one ,
And I didn't have eyebrows ,
Like I had a very very very thin one ,
My nose is quite big now ,
It's because of several massage therapies and all,
Haha , I don't know if the nose story is actually true,
But I do know about my eyes brows.

So in my 9th year ,
I was so crazed up that ,
I thought why don't I use that thing dad uses ,
So I took the razor ,
And shaved my half of eyebrow.

Haha , I looked so weird,
The mom brought some oil apparently from Saudi ,
Maybe she got from one of her Arab friends,
Idk , everything is a big mystery,
But she asked me to put it and massage and after several massages ,
I got them!!!

But I always see my friends going to the beauty parlor to shape theirs ,
I never do ,
Cause the one that I have now ,
Was got after a very big struggle ,
So I'm pretty happy the way it is now ,
Hehe !!!

I hope you are all good 😘

Sort:  

Lol..... Shaved ur eyebrows..... Thats funny....

Hehe it really happened heheheh

@ashley4u lol....hahahahahaahahahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65