Day 1 - Freewrite - 🍌 Banana !!

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hi guys , this is my first day and I'm going to try my best today.

B612_20180515_000806.jpg

What comes to my mind when I think about banana ,oh my god , that time in 2016 , when my bestie and I , we started this diet , to become slim. Yes , that's right ,so every day in the morning we would eat two bananas or at least one. And drink hot water. At one point , I was so cool with that , you know , plus I have irritable bowel syndrome ,so banana was good for me , but then after a year , it started becoming really hard for me , just seeing banana made me feel like puking. I know , I am so weird. And even the smell , I couldn't stand it anymore. So I stopped even looking at banana , now I'm all for apples , watermelon or something like that. But what banana I really loved would be the fat banana from home , oh I just love it when we boil it and it becomes orange inside and it's so tasty. And also the tiny bananas I love them ,it's the slim tall ones that I don't like. And offcourse , even though I have a small quarrel with the banana right now , I would choose him , one day when I feel I need to diet again , but right now I'm totally not dieting ,just trying my best to not overeat. And trying to be stable minded. Yeah ,but I would suggest you guys to try eating bananas , they are really nutritious.

Sort:  

I love bananas but if I wouldn't want to eat them every day!!!! Great freewrite. I love the selfie!!

So true 🤷🤷😋😋 Thanks friend 😊

I could not get up in the morning and eat a banana every day........ I would want to throw up too LOLLL

Great freewrite! and selfie!

Right , hehe I did that , and it wasn't pretty !!

I love the fat bananas you boil too!! And the little ones are so tasty! I am growing some fat ones in my yard which taste really creamy when they are ripe.

Omg , I love them , I can't wait to go home now hehehe!!!

Heya! welcome to the freewriters, we're glad to have you! I hope you have a great time ;)
really enjoyed your freewrite. I guess it's sort of a resistance that you build up? Maybe bananas would be good, but not every day, like a couple a week or something.
Anyway,

I'm in charge of delivering the prompt for today, so here you go -

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-208-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-paper

Fire up that keyboard!

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99