You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make a Sour Lemon into Lemonade

in #freewrite6 years ago

A small error in your cameo bit

She hurried passed

She hurried past

Why not make patreon contribution be payable by Steem also? Might get you a few extra...

Also checked out your website - nicely organised (but I do not know what 'softbound' means. A pity you only use kindle, pdf would be of use to more people, I think.

Anyway, glad to have found you and I wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Thanks for the editing. I was writing real fast! I will look into making Steem a way to pay on Patreon. I thought I had that set up. hum. I'm trapped by Amazon right now, so no PDF. Eventually, I will be free and can consider that option. Thanks for stopping by. M.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99