Just Thoughts

in #freewrite4 years ago

My hands are just moving on it own, but I have to remember 999. What? How can I put 999 in my writing. Yes, I remembered I was 9 when I got my first bicycle or was I 8? No, 9.

images (8).jpeg

The addition of how many years my older one use to senior me is 9. Yes 3+6=9.

images (9).jpeg

Now I'm just rambling or typing. I'm mind rambling and typing rambles.
Rambles reminds me a ramen.

images (10).jpeg

A food I would really love to try one day. I really love how the Koreans eat it whenever am watching a k drama.

images (11).jpeg

I also love k pop, I'm sure there would have a group that consist of 9 people.

images (12).jpeg

Okay, I'm keeping quiet now 🤐🤐

Sort:  

hahaha - that was fun!
Just an FYI - legally, you need to source your images and make sure that they are free for commercial use. Here is a post from a different platform that gives a good explanation on how easy it is.
https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/sourcing-your-images-lesson-101~NTUyNjAz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68