You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juggling work and motherhood and a little more in between - A 5-minute free write entry

in #freewrite7 years ago

The chicken rotisserie in Spinney's WTC is my life saver. For 15dhs, 1 chicken goes to maybe 3 meals for my kids and I. It tastes way better than Lulu's IMO. 😅😂

Sort:  

Hi mam @arrliinn yes, we buy that too but in Khalidiya spinneys. We tried going to WTC but my husband didnt know the parking area there. 2 manok samin yung bbq or salt and pepper flavor. Isang kainan lang. LOL.

Haha. Took me a few times before I get used to the parking in The Mall. After a year in WTC I can now navigate at the Mall parking even with eyes closed. Lol. Best to park in B2 Yellow parking. The lift will take you directly to spinneys. 😉

Di kasi kumakain si @kennyroy ng chicken so kami lang ng kids. 😅

Thanks for the tip mam. Sabihan ko si husband nito kasi malapit lang din dito sa trabaho going to WTC. Ikot kami ng ikot walang makitang pasukan. LOL.

An sarap kaya ng chicken sir @kennyroy. Parang andoks satin db mam @arrliinn? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46