You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #freewriting - Could this be love?

in #freewrite5 years ago

so sad .... but also teaches a lesson ... that we should be careful for what we wish for.... we make so many decisions based on emotion and our feeling at that moment ... which are sometimes the worst decisions we can make .... things that are meant to be yours will come your way ... and somethings / people that pull away or leave maybe it’s bc they were never meant to be there to begin with . I think I needed to read this today ... bc I almost started to believe and wish things were different than the way they are going ... I needed a reality check .. lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Well you have one... although its not said that what happens to one person will happen to others too... still it is something to think about, especially if your wish is based on the fact you feel lonesome... forever lovr turned out to be punished forever...

Posted using Partiko Android

Very true ! Honestly , a relationship right now is the last thing I need . I went to a party had a great time .... two nice guys that I know they mutual
friends showed interest ... but I have none ... lol I have no interest in having a relationship with anyone ... it’s more work than it’s worth most of the time ! Lol

To be honest I feel the same. Over here men feels the need to be pampered and I simply do not have the energy to do so. To invest again, give in, does not give me energy/wings.
At least you know now you are attractive (keep in mind single always is).

Posted using Partiko Android

To be honest I feel the same. Over here men feels the need to be pampered and I simply do not have the energy to do so. To invest again, give in, does not give me energy/wings.
At least you know now you are still attractive LOL (keep in mind single always is).

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45