You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five 5 Minute Free Freewrites

in #freewrite5 years ago

Me thinketh thou thinks too much my friend...but I think you already think you do according to past thoughtful posts about thinking, that I thought were a lot like how 'I' think when I'm thinking about shit all the time; but, that's just my thoughts...I don't know...??? I could be over-thinking the whole thing?

Sort:  

So you’re saying you think I sound like an idiot and I should wait 30 more years to blab by thumbs about more stuff I think I know, yeah... I figured you’d say that. 👍🏿

Always a pleasure to hear from @angryman, thanks for keeping an eye on me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

No...don't wait thirty years to 'blab more stuff"...It can be enlightening to see and save your thoughts in print sometimes. The more enlightened we become, the more likely we are to be less of a waste of flesh in this world :>)

Nice to hear from you brudda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57