Day 225: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: One Year

in #freewrite6 years ago

U5dswr2goyQxVLhbc2eZmVe5ruNVkr2_1680x8400.jpg

One year

This writing made me think all the things usually happen to us in a year is said easy but in reality when you stop to think everything you live in a year is like having a camera inside your brain where you collect everything you jealously guard in the heart in a year usually spend so many lost things of loved ones now and I spend the loss of my grandmother pillar in my life still do not assimilate but I also think of all the things that I shared with her during my life and especially this year

n one year your children believe more their goals some fulfilled others to fulfill in a year your growth as a person only depends on you if it advances or when it is 5 for 12 as the song says you stop to think for God this year went the same and I did not do anything with my life. The next one will be better. However, this year or so the God has taught me that I can be strong to face any adversity. I think this has been the hardest year in Venezuela and yet I still believe that my country is beautiful and maybe it will not be this year but freedom will come soon ...

Total thanks I hope that this year God will give you new victories ......................

@angeGonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99