Day 369: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: idiot

in #freewrite6 years ago

The project "Spanish Freewrite Daily Message of 5 minutes"
It is created by @ freewritehouse and promoted by @mariannewest.
The activity consists of:

just write 5 minutes on the special topic of the day that today is: IDIOT.
publish with the tags #freewrite or #freewritepoetry.
Post the link of your post in the comments of the post of @latino.romano and @mariannewest.

This is my 5 minute publication English version

Topic for today Tuesday:
...Idiot...

image.png
source

To live miles away, in such separated cities, is so unfair.
Love can not be separated.
Two people who love each other can not be given away.
IDIOT the distance that distances you from me,
But in these rainy afternoons where else I miss you.
Your arms are my warm refuge.
It is the light of your eyes, the sun in the storm.
I love you even if the IDIOT distance separates us.
You love me because I am a lucky woman.

Sort:  

Thank you for your attention and for the work... Thank you for reading me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73